Seminar Information
Seminar Date:
January 26, 2018
Live Webcast Information
Start Time:
January 25, 2018 9:00 AM Eastern
8:00 AM Central, 7:00 AM Mountain, 6:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar:
Estimated Length:
6 hours, 30 minutes
Registration Time Remaining:
4 days, 11 hours
Atlanta Bar Member Price:
$209.00
Full Price:
$259.00
Bankruptcy Law Year in Review, Part 1
Speaker Information
Hon. Mary Grace Diehl  [ view bio ]
Hon. Paul Bonapfel  [ view bio ]
Beth Anne Harrill  [ view bio ]
Harris Winsberg  [ view bio ]
Bankruptcy Law Year in Review, Part 2
Speaker Information
Honorable Paul Bonapfel  [ view bio ]
Honorable Mary Grace Diehl  [ view bio ]
Beth Anne Harrill  [ view bio ]
Harris Winsberg  [ view bio ]
Commercial Law Year in Review
Speaker Information
C. Edward Dobbs  [ view bio ]
Alfred S. Lurey  [ view bio ]
Individual topic purchase: Selected
Georgia Bar
Total General Hours: 5.00
Products
Streaming
Atlanta Bar Member: $149.00
Full Price: $199.00
Live Webcast
Atlanta Bar Member: $209.00
Full Price: $259.00
Audio CD
Atlanta Bar Member: $149.00
Full Price: $199.00
CD-ROM (Win)
Atlanta Bar Member: $149.00
Atlanta Bar Member: $149.00
Full Price: $199.00
DVD
Atlanta Bar Member: $149.00
Full Price: $199.00