Live Webcast Information
Start Time:
January 26, 2018 9:00 AM Eastern
8:00 AM Central, 7:00 AM Mountain, 6:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar:
Estimated Length:
3 hours, 15 minutes
Registration Time Remaining:
5 days, 11 hours
Atlanta Bar Member Price:
$169.00
Full Price:
$239.00
Bankruptcy & Commercial Law YIR 2018 - Bankruptcy Session Only
Individual topic purchase: Selected
Georgia Bar
Total General Hours: 3.00
Products
Streaming
Atlanta Bar Member: $189.00
Full Price: $239.00
Live Webcast
Atlanta Bar Member: $169.00
Full Price: $239.00
CD-ROM (Win)
Atlanta Bar Member: $189.00
Full Price: $239.00
DVD
Atlanta Bar Member: $189.00
Full Price: $239.00