Seminar Information
Seminar Date:
January 26, 2018
Live Webcast Information
Start Time:
January 23, 2018 1:30 PM Eastern
12:30 PM Central, 11:30 AM Mountain, 10:30 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar:
Estimated Length:
2 hours
Registration Time Remaining:
2 days, 16 hours
Atlanta Bar Member Price:
$149.00
Full Price:
$199.00
Bankruptcy & Commercial Law YIR 2018 - Commercial Session Only
Individual topic purchase: Selected
Georgia Bar
Total General Hours: 2.00
Products
Streaming
Atlanta Bar Member: $149.00
Full Price: $199.00
Live Webcast
Atlanta Bar Member: $149.00
Full Price: $199.00
CD-ROM (Win)
Atlanta Bar Member: $149.00
Full Price: $199.00
DVD
Atlanta Bar Member: $149.00
Full Price: $199.00