When your friends post questions and tag you for legal advice on situations outside of your area of practice, you may stumble and explain that’s not your area.  We can help change that!  All lawyers pass the same Bar and meet the same requirements, but that doesn’t mean all lawyers know the laws or practice in the same fields. This CLE educates and exposes lawyers to other practice areas and answers common questions lawyers are often asked.

Live Webcast Information
Start Time:
November 05, 2019 8:30 AM Eastern
7:30 AM Central, 6:30 AM Mountain, 5:30 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar:
Seminar Location:
Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Estimated Length:
8 hours, 15 minutes
Registration Time Remaining:
13 days
Atlanta Bar Member Price:
$225.00
Full Price:
$275.00
Click on a topic name to see details and purchase options.
Tuesday November 5, 2019
Speaker Information
The Honorable Ardra Bey  [ view bio ]
Steven Lefkoff  [ view bio ]
Speaker Information
Ben Gerber  [ view bio ]
Moses Kim  [ view bio ]
Tyler Schermerhorn  [ view bio ]
Speaker Information
Gillian O'Nan  [ view bio ]
David Sarif  [ view bio ]
Speaker Information
Adon Solomon  [ view bio ]
Speaker Information
Ranan Gal  [ view bio ]
Jeff Sand  [ view bio ]
Speaker Information
Brian Levy  [ view bio ]
Steven Richman  [ view bio ]
Matt Rosenkoff  [ view bio ]
Speaker Information
Jessica Stein  [ view bio ]
Other
Speaker Information
John Mills  [ view bio ]
Individual topic purchase: Selected
Georgia Bar
Including Trial: 1.00
Products
Streaming
Atlanta Bar Member: $225.00
Full Price: $275.00
Live Webcast
Atlanta Bar Member: $225.00
Full Price: $275.00